Posted by: Brendan | July 2, 2008

Blue Dot Junkie, EditWeapon Video, and more…

I am a Blue Dot Junkie. I registered a new blog by that name, bluedotjunkie, but haven’t set it up & likely won’t have much time to tend to it during the ’08 Tour Divide. Something tells me there’s more blue dots in the future, though…

EditWeapon.com Patrick of the film crew has posted a video shot & broadcast from Boreas Pass, at over 11,400ft. Pretty remarkable technology going on there. Follow EditWeapon on Twitter and see updates & pics shot from the road. He was with Mary for a portion of her ride today.

In the Travel Section:

I’m going to try my best to wrap up some work tomorrow. The holiday weekend means Debbie, the powdercoater, and other suppliers will be closed so I might as well call it wrap. Sometime between Friday and Sunday I’m going to point the adventure subaru toward the Land of Enchantment and roll out.

First, I’ve gotta get the blue Trauco ready for battle…

Responses

  1. Not like you don’t have a ton of stuff to do, but you’re it — check my blog. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

Categories

