Posted by: Brendan | January 22, 2008

Magura & Syntace componentry for builds

It’s official; as of today we’re offering Magura & Syntace components in our build kits. Their parts are well thought-out, functional, and have great looks… a great match! We’re putting together pre-built packages (and singlespeed options) for the kits, including the aforementioned brake systems & cockpits, along with No Tubes wheelsets, Kenda tires, and SRAM drivetrains. I’m excited to have such good partners going into the new year.

That’s all for business, blingy photos & fun times ahead- promise!

Responses

  1. With each post the reasons to buy a Siren get greater and greater! I can’t wait to get my hands on one! Sram, Stan’s, and MAGURA! It just keeps getting better!

  2. Well thanks Lucas. It’s about time for some bling posts though. Coming soon.

  3. Yeah…I am missing all the amazing photos! I hope to post in the next day or so which will include some pics as well! It’s just been crazy going through a bit of transition…talk soon.

  4. Brendan: I rode the new ’08 Magura model at Interbike on one of the test rides. What a nice feeling brake! Good choice there on hydro brakes.

  5. I really like their products, generally. I’m hoping to use the Hugin rear shock somewhere in the future…

  6. I saw a charge to this company and am curious is anyone knows if this is MAURI…. I have a night pro extreme bike light and ordered a replacement switch assembly.

    Thanks for you time.


Leave a Reply

Categories

